Announcement : And Links Are Not Working. We Fix It soon..


Zatch Bell Season 1 in Hindi Dubbed Download (720p HD)

Series Info

Name : Zatch Bell

Release Year : 2005

Quality : 480p, 720p

Language : Hindi

Size : 80-150MB

Synopsis : One hundred Mamodo go to Earth every 1,000 years to battle to be the king of the Mamodo world. Each Mamodo needs a human partner in order to use his or her spell book, a book that seals the powers of the Mamodo. When read aloud, the spells are cast by the Mamodo producing many effects. If the spell book is burned, the Mamodo is forced to return to the Mamodo world, and they lose all claim to the position of the Mamodo king. While the spells in each book typically are different for each Mamodo, there are Mamodo that share spells, like Zatch Bell and his evil twin brother, Zeno Bell. The human and their Mamodo gain these spells through experience and hard work. The last Mamodo standing without their book burnt is the new Mamodo king.

Zatch Bell! Hindi Episode List

Season 1

Episode 1 – The Lightning Boy from Another World

Episode 2 – A Freezing Spell

Episode 3 – The Second Spell

Episode 4 – The Great Mamodo Battle

Episode 5 – The Dark Mamodo

Episode 6 – The Mystery Of The Missing Red Book

Episode 7 – Botanical Madness

Episode 8 – A Kind Mamodo, Kolulu

Episode 9 – The Third Spell

Episode 10 – The Elite Mamodo

Episode 11 – The Invincible Folgore

Episode 12 – Sherry’s Rhapsody Of Life

Episode 13 – The Rematch Zatch and Hyde Meet Again

Episode 14 – The Tomboy and the Pop Star

Episode 15 – A New Pledge Between Zatch and Tia

Episode 16 – The Invulnerable Robnos

Episode 17 – Kiyo’s Curry Camping Trip

Episode 18 – London Calling

Episode 19 – The Dark Lord of the Cursed Castle

Episode 20 – The Flowers of Evil

Episode 21 – Another Zatch

Episode 22 – The Dancing Mamodo

Episode 23 – Go For It, Ponygon

Episode 24 – Apollo, The Free Traveler Part 1

Episode 25 – Apollo, The Free Traveler Part 2

Episode 26 – A Day With Zatch

Episode 27 – Danny Boy

Episode 28 – Tia and Megumi’s Excellent Adventure

Episode 29 – Amusement Park Battle

Episode 30 – Zatch and Tia- A Fierce Combination

Episode 31 – The Cute Transfer Student

Episode 32 – Shion’s Secret

Episode 33 – The Joining of the Three

Episode 34 – Sunset Soaked in Tears

Episode 35 – The Final Mirror Battle

Episode 36 – Collision- Zatch vs. Naomi

Episode 37 – Battle in Hong Kong Part 1

Episode 38 – Battle in Hong Kong Part 2

Episode 39 – The Invisible Hunter

Episode 40 – Big Brother Kanchome

Episode 41 – Invincible Kanchome

Episode 42 – Coldhearted Foes

Episode 43 – Praying Mantis Joe- The Hero of Justice

Episode 44 – Invitation to a Duel

Episode 45 – Zatch vs. Bari

Episode 46 – Ponygon’s Close

Episode 47 – Rumble in the Snow

Episode 48 – The Mystery of the Stone Tablets

Episode 49 – Dr. Riddles and the Majestic Twelve

Episode 50 – The Sixth Spell  (Season 1 Finale)

• If You Have Any Cartoon,Anime Audios Or Videos in Any Language (Tamil Telugu  Hindi). If You Want Share It With In Our Website Contact Us. To This Email [[email protected]] •

Plz, Don't Share Drive Direct Links

...You Can Use Are Content In Your Website Or YouTube Channel But One Thing Please Give Credits (Site Address) In Your Video Description, Support Us..

About the author

Toon Hub Pakistan


Click here to post a comment